Accueil > Liste de Produits > Vanity Mirror > Miroir de table de vanité > miroir de bureau de vanité classique

miroir de bureau de vanité classique

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 300  Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: LV-D658

Forme: Rond

Style: Moderne

Gentil: Miroir de bureau

Matériel de cadre: Métal

Côtés: Simple face

terminer: Chrome

Personnalisé: Personnalisé

Lighted Or Not: No

Frame Size: 7.5”

Total Size: 7.5”*12.2”

Assembled Or Not: Yes

Magnifying Available: 3x

Swivel Or Not: Yes

Adjustable Or Not: Yes

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage d'exportation de sécurité, emballé avec le paquet de bulle plus la laine de perle plus la boîte intérieure neutre plus les cartons principaux

productivité: 10000 sets

marque: LEVE

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000

Code SH: 7009920000

Hafen: SHENZHEN

Description du produit

miroir de table de toilette classique

classique


Le miroir de table de courtoisie classique est un miroir rond classique avec un facteur de tendance dans les classiques. Le miroir de table de toilette est un cadre compact, 7,5 pouces qui est très élégant, peu importe où il est placé, il peut aussi être appelé bain vanité ou mirr, Beauté Vanity Miroirs, Miroirs décoratifs Vanity.


Il est fait de matériaux métalliques et de verre de haute qualité et ne se cassera pas facilement. C'est un grossissement de 3x qui peut répondre à vos besoins quotidiens comme le maquillage, la coiffure et ainsi de suite. En raison de ses nombreuses fonctions, il peut également être appelé une loupe, miroir de maquillage, miroir à raser, miroir debout et miroir de salle de bains .
Il peut se retourner librement à 360 degrés, il est très pratique pour vous d'utiliser partout où vous placez et ne vous inquiétez pas la distance et la hauteur. Vous vous sentirez à l'aise lors de l'utilisation. C'est miroir de table de vanité et pas lourd afin que vous puissiez déplacer facilement.
Le piédestal du miroir est fait de fer ou de cuivre et est plaqué avec une couche de chrome, qui est plus durable et a un bon lustre. Il a un miroir de 7,5 pouces, assez pour que vous puissiez l'utiliser. Et la bordure n'est pas en bordure, c'est très simple et pratique.

détails du produit

 classic vanity table mirror

Vanity mirrors




Profil de la société

vanity desk mirror

vanity mirror

vanity mirror



paquet

vanity mirror

FAQ

Q: Pourquoi coopérer avec nous?

1. Contrôle de qualité :

Depuis plus de 10 ans, nous nous concentrons sur les miroirs, nous sommes expérimentés pour contrôler la qualité des matières premières, du verre, des pièces électriques, du polissage, de l'assemblage et de l'expédition afin de contrôler chaque étape.

2. livraison à l'heure:

Nous prenons toujours soin de chaque étape de produits à l'expédition et organisons une personne spéciale pour suivre les commandes depuis l'acceptation des PO aux produits acceptent par les clients, pour s'assurer que chaque livraison d'affaires à temps selon le contrat.

Prix ​​3.Competitive:

Les fournisseurs coopérants à long terme nous offrent des pièces compétitives permettant d'obtenir des coûts bas pour rendre nos produits toujours compétitifs dans les prix.

4. Nouveau design et produits personnalisés:

Nous nous concentrons toujours sur de nouveaux miroirs conçus selon la tendance du marché pour nous rendre capables de fournir des miroirs plus à la mode, et nous avons une équipe professionnelle pour faire la conception et faire des miroirs adaptés aux besoins du client selon l'exigence de clients.

5.Certificate et sécurité:

Les miroirs éclairés sont certifiés UL, CE, GS, SASO, CCC, TUV, ils sont fiables pour une utilisation sur votre marché local. Nous utilisons un paquet de sécurité pour éviter d'endommager le verre pendant le transport.

Groupes de Produits : Vanity Mirror > Miroir de table de vanité

image de Produit

  • miroir de bureau de vanité classique
  • miroir de bureau de vanité classique
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Henry Mr. Henry
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Vanity Mirror > Vanity Table Mirror > classic vanity desk mirror

classic vanity desk mirror

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 300  Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: LV-D658

Shape: Round

Style: Modern

Kind: Desktop Mirror

Frame Material: Metal

Sides: Single Sided

Finish: Chrome

Customized: Customized

Lighted Or Not: No

Frame Size: 7.5”

Total Size: 7.5”*12.2”

Assembled Or Not: Yes

Magnifying Available: 3x

Swivel Or Not: Yes

Adjustable Or Not: Yes

Additional Info

Packaging: Safety exporting packing, packed with bubble pack plus pearl wool plus neutral inner box plus master cartons

Productivity: 10000 sets

Brand: LEVE

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10000

HS Code: 7009920000

Port: SHENZHEN

Product Description

classic Vanity Table Mirror

classic


The classic vanity table mirror is a classic round mirror with a trend factor in the classics. The vanity table mirror is a compact, 7.5-inch frame that is very stylish, no matter where it is placed, so it can also be called bath vanity mirror, Beauty Vanity Mirrors, Decorative Vanity Mirrors.


It is made of high quality metallic material and glass and will not break easily. It`s 3x magnification can meet your daily needs like makeup , hair design and so on. Because of Its many functions, it can also be called a magnifying glass, Makeup Mirror, Shaving Mirror, Standing Mirror and Bathroom Mirror.
It can flip around freely in 360 degree, it is very convenient for you to use wherever you place and don`t worry the distant and height. You will feel comfortable when using it. It`s vanity table mirror and not heavy so that you Can move easily.
Mirror`s pedestal is made of iron or copper and are plated with a layer of chromium , which is more durable and has good gloss. It has 7.5 inch mirror, enough for you to use. And the border is not edging, it is very Simple and practical.

product details

 classic vanity table mirror

Vanity mirrors




Company Profile

vanity desk mirror

vanity mirror

vanity mirror



package

vanity mirror

FAQ

Q:Why cooperate with us ?

1.Quality Control:

Over 10 years we have been focusing on mirrors,we are experienced to control the quality from the raw materials ,glass,electrical parts,polishing plating,assembly and shipping to enable to control every step,to ensure you will receive a happy business .

2.Delivery on time:

We always take care of each steps from products to shipment and arrange special person to follow up orders since PO acceptance to products accept by clients,to make sure every business delivery on time as per contract.

3.Competitive price:

Long term cooperated suppliers offer us competitive parts enable to get low cost to make our products always competitive in prices .

4.New design and customized products:

We are always focusing on new designed mirrors as per market trend to make us are able to supply more fashionable mirrors, and we have a professional team to do design and make customized mirrors as per clients requirement.

5.Certificate and Safety:

The Lighted Mirrors get certificate approved such as UL ,CE, GS,SASO ,CCC,TUV ,it is reliable for use in your local market. We use safety package to avoid damage of the glass during transportation .

Looking for ideal Bath Vanity Mirrors Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Beauty Vanity Mirrors are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Decorative Vanity Mirrors. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Vanity Mirror > Vanity Table Mirror

Product Images

  • classic vanity desk mirror
  • classic vanity desk mirror
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Henry Mr. Henry
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier