Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Schminkspiegel > Schminkspiegel > klassischer Frisiertischspiegel

klassischer Frisiertischspiegel

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300  Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: LV-D658

Gestalten: Runden

Stil: Modern

Art: Desktop Mirror

Rahmen Material: Metall

Seiten: Einseitig

Fertig: Chrom

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Lighted Or Not: No

Frame Size: 7.5”

Total Size: 7.5”*12.2”

Assembled Or Not: Yes

Magnifying Available: 3x

Swivel Or Not: Yes

Adjustable Or Not: Yes

Additional Info

Verpakung: Sicherheits-Export-Verpackung, verpackt mit Luftpolsterfolie plus Perle Wolle plus neutrale innere Box plus Master-Kartons

Produktivität: 10000 sets

Marke: LEVE

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

HS-Code: 7009920000

Hafen: SHENZHEN

Produktbeschreibung

klassischer Schminkspiegel

klassisch


Der klassische Schminkspiegel ist ein klassischer runder Spiegel mit einem Trendfaktor in der Klassik. Der Schminktisch Spiegel ist ein kompakter, 7,5-Zoll - Rahmen, der sehr stilvoll ist, ganz gleich , wo sie platziert wird, so kann es auch Bad Eitelkeit mirr oder, Schönheit Vanity Spiegel, dekorativer Vanity Spiegel bezeichnet werden.


Es besteht aus hochwertigem Metall und Glas und wird nicht leicht brechen. Es ist 3-fache Vergrößerung kann Ihre täglichen Bedürfnisse wie Make-up, Haar-Design und so weiter erfüllen. Aufgrund seiner vielen Funktionen kann es auch als Lupe, Schminkspiegel , Rasierspiegel , Standspiegel und Badezimmerspiegel bezeichnet werden .
Es kann um 360 Grad frei herumdrehen, es ist sehr bequem für Sie zu verwenden, wo auch immer Sie platzieren und sorgen Sie sich nicht die Ferne und Höhe. Sie werden sich wohl fühlen, wenn Sie es benutzen. Es ist Schminkspiegel und nicht schwer, so dass Sie leicht bewegen können.
Spiegelsockel besteht aus Eisen oder Kupfer und ist mit einer Chromschicht überzogen, die haltbarer ist und einen guten Glanz hat. Es hat 7,5 Zoll Spiegel, genug für Sie zu verwenden. Und die Grenze ist nicht begrenzt, es ist sehr einfach und praktisch.

Produktdetails

 classic vanity table mirror

Vanity mirrors




Firmenprofil

vanity desk mirror

vanity mirror

vanity mirror



Paket

vanity mirror

FAQ

Q: Warum mit uns zusammenarbeiten?

1. Qualitätskontrolle :

Über 10 Jahre haben wir uns auf Spiegel konzentriert, wir sind erfahren, um die Qualität von den Rohstoffen, Glas, elektrischen Teilen, Polierüberzug, Versammlung und Versand zu kontrollieren, um jeden Schritt zu kontrollieren, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie ein glückliches Geschäft erhalten werden.

2. Lieferzeit pünktlich:

Wir kümmern uns immer um jeden Schritt von den Produkten bis zum Versand und arrangieren spezielle Personen, um Bestellungen zu verfolgen, da die Annahme von Produkten auf Produkte von Kunden akzeptiert wird, um sicherzustellen, dass jede Geschäftslieferung pünktlich wie vertraglich vereinbart wird.

3. Wettbewerbspreis:

Langfristig kooperierende Lieferanten bieten uns konkurrenzfähige Teile, die es ermöglichen, niedrige Kosten zu erzielen, um unsere Produkte immer konkurrenzfähig in Preisen zu machen.

4.New Design und maßgeschneiderte Produkte:

Wir konzentrieren uns immer auf neue entworfene Spiegel entsprechend dem Markttrend, um uns in die Lage zu versetzen, mehr modische Spiegel zu liefern, und wir haben ein professionelles Team, um Design zu machen und kundengebundene Spiegel entsprechend der Kundenanforderung zu machen.

5. Zertifikat und Sicherheit:

Die beleuchteten Spiegel werden durch ein Zertifikat wie UL, CE, GS, SASO, CCC und TÜV zertifiziert und sind zuverlässig für den Einsatz in Ihrem lokalen Markt. Wir verwenden ein Sicherheitspaket, um Beschädigungen des Glases während des Transports zu vermeiden.

Produktgruppe : Schminkspiegel > Schminkspiegel

Produkt-Bild

  • klassischer Frisiertischspiegel
  • klassischer Frisiertischspiegel
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Henry Mr. Henry
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Vanity Mirror > Vanity Table Mirror > classic vanity desk mirror

classic vanity desk mirror

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 300  Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: LV-D658

Shape: Round

Style: Modern

Kind: Desktop Mirror

Frame Material: Metal

Sides: Single Sided

Finish: Chrome

Customized: Customized

Lighted Or Not: No

Frame Size: 7.5”

Total Size: 7.5”*12.2”

Assembled Or Not: Yes

Magnifying Available: 3x

Swivel Or Not: Yes

Adjustable Or Not: Yes

Additional Info

Packaging: Safety exporting packing, packed with bubble pack plus pearl wool plus neutral inner box plus master cartons

Productivity: 10000 sets

Brand: LEVE

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10000

HS Code: 7009920000

Port: SHENZHEN

Product Description

classic Vanity Table Mirror

classic


The classic vanity table mirror is a classic round mirror with a trend factor in the classics. The vanity table mirror is a compact, 7.5-inch frame that is very stylish, no matter where it is placed, so it can also be called bath vanity mirror, Beauty Vanity Mirrors, Decorative Vanity Mirrors.


It is made of high quality metallic material and glass and will not break easily. It`s 3x magnification can meet your daily needs like makeup , hair design and so on. Because of Its many functions, it can also be called a magnifying glass, Makeup Mirror, Shaving Mirror, Standing Mirror and Bathroom Mirror.
It can flip around freely in 360 degree, it is very convenient for you to use wherever you place and don`t worry the distant and height. You will feel comfortable when using it. It`s vanity table mirror and not heavy so that you Can move easily.
Mirror`s pedestal is made of iron or copper and are plated with a layer of chromium , which is more durable and has good gloss. It has 7.5 inch mirror, enough for you to use. And the border is not edging, it is very Simple and practical.

product details

 classic vanity table mirror

Vanity mirrors




Company Profile

vanity desk mirror

vanity mirror

vanity mirror



package

vanity mirror

FAQ

Q:Why cooperate with us ?

1.Quality Control:

Over 10 years we have been focusing on mirrors,we are experienced to control the quality from the raw materials ,glass,electrical parts,polishing plating,assembly and shipping to enable to control every step,to ensure you will receive a happy business .

2.Delivery on time:

We always take care of each steps from products to shipment and arrange special person to follow up orders since PO acceptance to products accept by clients,to make sure every business delivery on time as per contract.

3.Competitive price:

Long term cooperated suppliers offer us competitive parts enable to get low cost to make our products always competitive in prices .

4.New design and customized products:

We are always focusing on new designed mirrors as per market trend to make us are able to supply more fashionable mirrors, and we have a professional team to do design and make customized mirrors as per clients requirement.

5.Certificate and Safety:

The Lighted Mirrors get certificate approved such as UL ,CE, GS,SASO ,CCC,TUV ,it is reliable for use in your local market. We use safety package to avoid damage of the glass during transportation .

Looking for ideal Bath Vanity Mirrors Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Beauty Vanity Mirrors are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Decorative Vanity Mirrors. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Vanity Mirror > Vanity Table Mirror

Product Images

  • classic vanity desk mirror
  • classic vanity desk mirror
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Henry Mr. Henry
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier