Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Schminkspiegel > Schminkspiegel > Touch-Schalter Schminkspiegel

Touch-Schalter Schminkspiegel

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: LV-S915LED

Gestalten: Runden

Stil: Einfach

Rahmen Material: Metall

Gefaltet: Entfaltet

Seiten: Einseitig

Spezialfunktion: Beleuchtet

Fertig: Chrom

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Lighted Or Not: Yes

Frame Size: 9.5”

Total Size: 9.5”*17.4”

Assembled Or Not: NO

Magnifying Available: 5x

Swivel Or Not: Yes

Adjustable Or Not: Yes

Additional Info

Verpakung: Sicherheits-Export-Verpackung, verpackt mit Luftpolsterfolie plus Perle Wolle plus neutrale innere Box plus Master-Kartons

Produktivität: 10000 sets

Marke: LEVE

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Guangdong, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 sets

Zertifikate : UL ,CE,GS,CB

HS-Code: 7009920000

Hafen: SHENZHEN

Produktbeschreibung


Mode und Elegant


Klassisch und stilvoll Touch-Schalter Schminkspiegel, Touch-Schalter unterscheidet sich von gewöhnlichen Wippschalter. Berührungsschalter kann Licht so lange machen, wie Ihr Finger berührt, Make-up-Spiegel kann anzünden, und dann sanft berühren, Make-up-Spiegel kann das Licht ausschalten, es ist sehr praktisch. Dieser Schminkspiegel ist nicht nur eine Art von Licht, es hat 2 verschiedene Lichter, der gleiche Grund, können Sie das Licht berühren, können Sie die Lichtveränderungen erreichen, können Sie entsprechend ihrer verschiedenen Umgebungen geeignete Beleuchtung wählen, die einfach und praktisch ist . Außerdem kann dieser Spiegel als beleuchteter Spiegel, Standspiegel, Rasierspiegel, Schminkspiegel und Badezimmerspiegel verwendet werden.

shaving mirror

Nicht nur das, sondern auch das Material dieses Schminkspiegels besteht aus 2 Arten, Eisen oder Kupfer. Wir können Materialien nach Ihren Bedürfnissen und den von Ihnen bedienten Objekten auswählen. Ob es Eisenmaterial oder Kupfermaterial ist, durch unsere ausgereifte Technologieverarbeitung, nach dem Schneiden, Schweißen, Polieren, Galvanisieren, Schminkspiegel sind sehr langlebig und hochwertig.


Es hat 9,5 "Größe. Normalerweise ist es für Männer konzipiert, natürlich, können Damen es auch zu Make-up verwenden. Wie wir alle wissen, dass wenn Sie rasieren, müssen Sie deutlich sehen, diese subtilen Orte sauber und schön zu rasieren. Also 5-fache Vergrößerung kann Ihre Bedürfnisse sehr erfüllen.



Produktgruppe : Schminkspiegel > Schminkspiegel

Produkt-Bild

  • Touch-Schalter Schminkspiegel
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Henry Mr. Henry
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Vanity Mirror > Vanity Table Mirror > Touch switch Vanity table mirror

Touch switch Vanity table mirror

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 300 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: LV-S915LED

Shape: Round

Style: Simple

Frame Material: Metal

Folded: Unfolded

Sides: Single Sided

Special Function: Lighted

Finish: Chrome

Customized: Customized

Lighted Or Not: Yes

Frame Size: 9.5”

Total Size: 9.5”*17.4”

Assembled Or Not: NO

Magnifying Available: 5x

Swivel Or Not: Yes

Adjustable Or Not: Yes

Additional Info

Packaging: Safety exporting packing, packed with bubble pack plus pearl wool plus neutral inner box plus master cartons

Productivity: 10000 sets

Brand: LEVE

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Guangdong, China

Supply Ability: 10000 sets

Certificate: UL ,CE,GS,CB

HS Code: 7009920000

Port: SHENZHEN

Product Description


Fashion and Elegant


Classic and stylish Touch switch Vanity Table Mirror, Touch switch is different from ordinary rocker switch. Touch switch can make light as long as your finger touches, make-up mirror can light, and then gently touch, make-up mirror can turn off the light, it is very convenient. This Makeup Mirror is not only a kind of light, it has 2 different lights, the same reason, you can touch the light, you can achieve the light changes, you can choose according to their different environments suitable lighting, which is simple and practical . Besides, this mirror can be used as Lighted Mirror, Standing Mirror, Shaving Mirror, makeup mirror and Bathroom Mirror.

shaving mirror

Not only that, but also the material of this makeup mirror is 2 types, iron or copper. We can choose materials according to your needs and the objects you serve. Whether it is iron material or copper material, through our mature technology processing, after cutting, welding, polishing, electroplating, makeup mirror are very durable and high-grade.


It has 9.5" size. Usually it is designed for men, of course, ladies can also use it to makeup. As we all know that when you shaving, you need to clearly see those subtle places to shave clean and nice. So 5x magnification can meet your needs greatly.



Looking for ideal Touch Switch Magnifying Vanity Table Mirror Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Touch Switch Adjustable Vanity Table Mirror are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Touch Switch Framed Vanity Table Mirror. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Vanity Mirror > Vanity Table Mirror

Product Images

  • Touch switch Vanity table mirror
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Henry Mr. Henry
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier