Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Schminkspiegel > Schminkspiegel > Runder Kosmetikspiegel

Runder Kosmetikspiegel

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 300  Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: LV-D637

Gestalten: Runden

Stil: europäisch

Rahmen Material: Rostfreier Stahl

Finish: Chrome

Verwendung: Hotel

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Type Of Mirror:: Double Side

Lighted Or Not: No

Frame Size: 8”

Total Size: 9.4”*13.8”

Assembled Or Not:: NO

Magnifying Available: 3x

Swivel Or Not: Yes

Adjustable Or Not: Yes

Additional Info

Verpakung: Verpackung: Sicherheit exportverpackung, verpackt mit luftpolsterfolie plus perle wolle plus neutrale innere box plus kartons (siehe bilder)

Produktivität: 500000

Marke: LEVE

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

HS-Code: 7009920000

Hafen: SHENZHEN

Produktbeschreibung

Beschreibung: Elegante Mode

Runder Tisch Spiegel sieht elegant und leicht zu platzieren. Es hat eine 3-fache Vergrößerungsfunktion, nach unserer Erfahrung können Sie deutlich Ihre Gesichtsdetails sehen und es ist bequem für Sie, Ihr Haar und Make-up zu gestalten.

Zur gleichen Zeit kann es auch als Dekoration verwendet werden. Sein Rahmen ist eingewickelt und das Design ist einfach und luxuriös, mit allen Möbeln zu Hause sind gut aussehend. Dies kann Ihren Geschmack erheblich verbessern und Ihr Haus zu mehr Luxus machen. Außerdem kann es auch als Standspiegel, Schminkspiegel, Vergrößerungsspiegel, Badezimmerspiegel und Kosmetikspiegel verwendet werden.

Außerdem hat es verstellbare Griffe und kann nach oben und unten verstellt werden. Sie können sich an Ihre Körpergröße anpassen, so dass Sie sich bequemer und komfortabler fühlen. Und es adoptierte einteilige Unterseite und hat hochwertigen Silikonschutz, der die Haut oder andere Sachen nicht verkratzt.

Vanity mirror desk

Round table mirror




LEVE Vanity Spiegel verwenden ausgewählte Metallrohstoffe, Glasspiegel und zuverlässige Elektroteile. Wir verwenden dickes Metall, um unseren Spiegel stark genug für lange Zeit zu machen, und wir verwenden wichtige Glasspiegel, um Ihr Bild realistischer und schöner zu machen.

Paket:

Bei Schminkspiegeln schätzen wir nicht nur die Qualität des Produktes, sondern können auf der Verpackung auch nicht ignoriert werden. Da Schminkspiegel Glasprodukte sind, sind sie zerbrechliche Produkte. Daher ist auch die Qualität der Verpackung sehr wichtig. Unsere Verpackung verwendet: Luftblasenbeutel, Perlenbaumwolle, innere Kästen und äußere Kästen. Jetzt nutzen viele Leute Schaum, um Kosten zu sparen, aber der Schaum ist leicht zu brechen und der Druck ist nicht gut. Es ist leicht, den Spiegel während des Transports zu zerbrechen. Deshalb haben wir Hochdruckperlbaumwolle angenommen. Je nach Stil des Produkts entwerfen wir ein sicheres und platzsparendes Paket, das Geld spart. Diese Art von Produkt ist in der Regel 6 Boxen.

Vanity table mirror







Produktgruppe : Schminkspiegel > Schminkspiegel

Produkt-Bild

  • Runder Kosmetikspiegel
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Henry Mr. Henry
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Vanity Mirror > Vanity Table Mirror > Round vanity table mirror

Round vanity table mirror

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 300  Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: LV-D637

Shape: Round

Style: European

Frame Material: Stainless Steel

Finish: Chrome

Usage: Hotel

Customized: Customized

Type Of Mirror:: Double Side

Lighted Or Not: No

Frame Size: 8”

Total Size: 9.4”*13.8”

Assembled Or Not:: NO

Magnifying Available: 3x

Swivel Or Not: Yes

Adjustable Or Not: Yes

Additional Info

Packaging: Packing : Safety exporting packing, packed with bubble pack plus pearl wool plus neutral inner box plus master cartons ( see pictures )

Productivity: 500000

Brand: LEVE

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10000

HS Code: 7009920000

Port: SHENZHEN

Product Description

Description: Elegant fashion

Round Table Mirror looks elegant fashion and easy to place. It has a 3X magnifying function, according to our experience you can clearly see your face details and it is convenience for you to design your hair and makeup.

At the same time, it also can be used as a decoration. Its frame is wrapped and design is simple and luxurious, with any furniture at home are good-looking. This can greatly improve your taste, making your house more luxury. Besides, it also can be used as Standing Mirror, Makeup Mirror , Magnifying Mirror, Bathroom Mirror and Vanity Mirror .

Besides, it has adjustable handles and can be adjusted up and down flip. You can adjust according to your height, making you feel more convenient and comfortable. And it adopted one-piece base and has high-grade silicone protection, which will not scratch the skin or other things.

Vanity mirror desk

Round table mirror




LEVE Vanity Mirrors use selected metal raw materials,glass mirrors and reliable electrical parts, We use thickness metal to make our mirror strong enough to long time use and we use important glass mirrors make your picture more reality and more beautiful.

Package:

For Makeup Mirrors, we not only value the quality of the product, but also cannot be ignored on the packaging. Because makeup mirrors are glass products, they are fragile products. So the quality of the packaging is also very important. Our packaging uses: bubble bags, pearl cotton, inner boxes and outer boxes. Now many people use foam to save costs, but the foam is easy to break and the pressure is not good. It is easy to break the mirror during transportation. Therefore, we have adopted high-pressure pearl cotton. According to the style of the product, we design a safe and space-saving package that saves money. This type of product is generally 6 boxes.

Vanity table mirror







Looking for ideal Vanity Mirror Desk Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Round Vanity Table Mirror are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 8 Inch Vanity Table Mirror. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Vanity Mirror > Vanity Table Mirror

Product Images

  • Round vanity table mirror
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Henry Mr. Henry
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier