Accueil > Liste de Produits > Vanity Mirror > Miroir de vanité avec la lumière > Square 3x miroir de courtoisie avec lumières

Square 3x miroir de courtoisie avec lumières

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Télécharger:

Informations de base

Modèle: LV-A80LED

Forme: Carré

Style: Simple

Matériel de cadre: Métal

Plié: Plié

Côtés: Simple face

Fonction spéciale: Sans brouillard

terminer: Chrome

Personnalisé: Personnalisé

Lighted Or Not: Yes

Frame Size: 8.5”*8.5”

Total Size: 8.5”*12”

Assembled Or Not: Yes

Magnifying Available: 3x

Swivel Or Not: Yes

Adjustable Or Not: Yes

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage d'exportation de sécurité, emballé avec le paquet de bulle plus la laine de perle plus la boîte intérieure neutre plus les cartons principaux

productivité: 10000 sets

marque: LEVEZ

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Guangdong, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 sets

Certificats : UL ,CE,GS,CB

Code SH: 7009920000

Hafen: SHENZHEN

Description du produit

Square 3x miroir de courtoisie avec lumières

Haut de gamme

Ceci est un miroir multifonctionnel, si vous en avez, vous ne regretterez jamais. Le miroir de courtoisie Square 3x avec lumière peut non seulement magnifier, maquiller, raser et illuminer, mais aussi décorer votre maison. Donc, il peut être utilisé comme miroir grossissant, miroir de maquillage, miroir de rasage, miroir éclairé, miroir de salle de bains et miroir d'anity avec lumière .

Il est installé sur le mur, il est donc très pratique à utiliser et ne peut pas occuper trop de place. Dans ce cas, un bras est très approprié. Il peut être ajustement de rotation très lisse, lorsqu'il n'est pas utilisé peut tout près du mur. Donc, il peut également être appelé: miroir mural

La base du miroir est constituée de vis antidéflagrantes de haute qualité, ce qui permet de clouer le miroir très fermement au mur et de ne pas l'exposer à la surface de la base. L'installation est très pratique et très belle.

détails du produit:

mounted mirror

wall mirror

wall mounted mirrorsvanity mirror


Profil de la société:

Nous sommes une entreprise spécialisée dans la conception, la fabrication et l'exportation de miroirs de maquillage, tels que miroirs de courtoisie, miroir grossissant, miroirs muraux, miroirs sur pied, miroirs éclairés, miroirs grossissants et autres miroirs de salle de bain, etc.

En 2007, LEVE a investi dans une usine et est devenue l’actionnaire de l’usine pour exporter des accessoires de salle de bain et des accessoires d’hospitalité à nos clients principalement en Amérique, en Europe, au Moyen-Orient et en Chine. Avec le processus de production délicat de l'usine, les ventes de nos miroirs sont très élevées, par exemple, miroir de maquillage, miroir led rechargeable, miroir sur pied réglable, etc.

Nos produits sont appliqués dans les domaines de l'hôtellerie, de la résidence, du commerce, de la santé, de la vente au détail, du spa et du salon, particulièrement adaptés aux hôtels de luxe du monde entier. En particulier notre miroir de courtoisie avec lumière et miroir de maquillage mural a toujours été aimé par les clients pendant de nombreuses années.

Depuis plus de dix ans, nous desservons les industries hôtelières et résidentielles avec des gammes de produits incluant des miroirs de maquillage de luxe, des accessoires de salle de bain et d'autres produits d'accueil. Jusqu'à présent, LEVE mirror a réalisé des centaines de projets hôteliers.

Nous nous concentrons sur la production et la conception de nouveaux produits en fonction des demandes des clients et, en fonction de la tendance du marché, continuez à contacter pour plus de mises à jour!

Attendez-vous à votre coopération bienveillante!

vanity mirrorwall mirrorLEVE mirrorLEVE mirror

FAQ:

Q: Pourquoi coopérer avec nous?

1. Q ualité Control:

Depuis plus de 10 ans, nous nous concentrons sur les miroirs, nous sommes expérimentés pour contrôler la qualité des matières premières, du verre, des pièces électriques, du placage, de l'assemblage et de l'expédition afin de contrôler chaque étape pour vous assurer une entreprise heureuse.

2. Livraison à temps:

Nous prenons toujours soin de chaque étape, des produits à l'expédition et organisons une personne spéciale pour assurer le suivi des commandes depuis l'acceptation des bons de commande jusqu'aux produits acceptés par les clients, afin de nous assurer que chaque livraison est conforme au contrat.

3. prix concurrentiel :

Les fournisseurs coopérant à long terme nous offrent des pièces concurrentes permettant de réduire les coûts pour rendre nos produits toujours compétitifs à des prix compétitifs.

4. Nouvelles ONCEPTION et c ustomize d produits:

Nous nous concentrons toujours sur les nouveaux miroirs conçus selon la tendance du marché pour nous permettre de fournir plus de miroirs à la mode, et nous avons une équipe professionnelle pour concevoir et fabriquer des miroirs personnalisés selon les exigences des clients.

5. Certificat et sécurité:

Les miroirs éclairés sont certifiés UL, CE, GS, SASO, CCC, TUV. Ils sont fiables pour votre marché local. Nous utilisons un emballage de sécurité pour éviter d'endommager le verre pendant le transport.

Plus de questions:

Q: Comment puis- je acheter des miroirs LEVE ?

Un: vous pouvez nous laisser un message ou contactez-nous par e-mail . nos ventes vous contacteront pour la première fois pour parler affaires.

Q: Y a-t-il une garantie de vos miroirs?

UNE: En standard, nous garantissons nos miroirs un an, mais nous garantissons cinq ans pour certains modèles spéciaux.

Q: combien de temps est le délai?

Un: dans les 20-30 jours pour les miroirs de stock, et 30-45 jours pour les miroirs personnalisés normaux. Conformément à l'accord pour certains miroirs spéciaux.

Q: Quelles sont les conditions de paiement?

A: Nous acceptons T / T, L / C, Western Union.

Q: Comment les clients peuvent accepter les miroirs après le paiement?

Un: nous avons juste besoin de connaître votre adresse et personne de contact, nous pouvons organiser l'expédition par mer ou par avion, nous pouvons livrer les miroirs à votre port ou aéroport le plus proche, ou nous pouvons traiter votre dédouanement local et payer des droits de douane à la livraison les miroirs à votre bureau (expédition de porte à porte).

Q: Comment obtenir une solution lorsque le miroir ne fonctionne pas ou est endommagé?

R: Nous remplacerons gratuitement les pièces de rechange telles que les vitres endommagées, les bagues à led, les pièces électriques, ou nous effectuerons des remplacements complets de rétroviseurs sans frais si les rétroviseurs défectueux sont en service LEVE.





Groupes de Produits : Vanity Mirror > Miroir de vanité avec la lumière

image de Produit

  • Square 3x miroir de courtoisie avec lumières
  • Square 3x miroir de courtoisie avec lumières
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Henry Mr. Henry
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Vanity Mirror > Vanity Mirror With Light > Square 3x vanity mirror with lights

Square 3x vanity mirror with lights

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 300 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Download:

Basic Info

Model No.: LV-A80LED

Shape: Square

Style: Simple

Frame Material: Metal

Folded: Folded

Sides: Single Sided

Special Function: Fogless

Finish: Chrome

Customized: Customized

Lighted Or Not: Yes

Frame Size: 8.5”*8.5”

Total Size: 8.5”*12”

Assembled Or Not: Yes

Magnifying Available: 3x

Swivel Or Not: Yes

Adjustable Or Not: Yes

Additional Info

Packaging: Safety exporting packing, packed with bubble pack plus pearl wool plus neutral inner box plus master cartons

Productivity: 10000 sets

Brand: LEVE

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Guangdong, China

Supply Ability: 10000 sets

Certificate: UL ,CE,GS,CB

HS Code: 7009920000

Port: SHENZHEN

Product Description

Square 3x Vanity Mirror with lights

Upscale

This is a multifunctional mirror, if you have it, you will never regret. Square 3x Vanity Mirror With Light not only can magnify, makeup, shave and brighten, it also can decorate your house. So it can be used as Magnifying Mirror, Makeup Mirror , Shaving Mirror , Lighted Mirror , Bathroom Mirror v and anity mirror with light.

It is installed on the wall, so it is very convenient to use and can not occupy too much space. In this case, one arm is very suitable. It can be very smooth rotation adjustment, when not in use can all close to the wall.So it can also be called: Wall Mirror

The base of the mirror is made of high-quality stealth explosion screws, which can make the mirror very firmly nailed to the wall and will not be exposed on the surface of the base. The installation is very convenient and very beautiful.

product details:

mounted mirror

wall mirror

wall mounted mirrorsvanity mirror


Company Profile:

We are an enterprise which specialize in the design,manufacture and export of Makeup Mirrors , such as Vanity Mirrors ,shaving mirror,wall mounted mirrors,standing mirrors, Lighted Mirrors ,Magnifying Mirrors and other bathroom Mirrors, etc.

In 2007, LEVE invested in a factory and became the shareholder of the factory to export bathroom fixtures and hospitality fittings to our clients mainly in American,Europe,Middle East and China. With the delicate production process of the factory, the sales of our mirrors are very high, for example, Sensor Makeup Mirror, Rechargeable Led Mirror, Adjustable Standing Mirror and so on.

Our products be applied to Hospitality,Residential,Commercial,Health care,Retail,Spa&Salon areas,especially suitable for luxury hotels around the world. Especially our vanity mirror with light and Wall Makeup Mirror have always been loved by customers for many years.

We have been serving the hospitality and residential industries for over ten years with product lines that including luxury makeup mirrors,bathroom fittings and other hospitality products .Up to now,LEVE mirror has completed hundreds of hotel projects.

We are focusing on the production and design of new products according to customers` demands and depending on the market trend,please keep contacting for more updates !

Look forward to your kindly cooperation!

vanity mirrorwall mirrorLEVE mirrorLEVE mirror

FAQ:

Q:Why cooperate with us ?

1.Quality Control:

Over 10 years we have been focusing on mirrors,we are experienced to control the quality from the raw materials ,glass,electrical parts,polishing plating,assembly and shipping to enable to control every step,to ensure you will receive a happy business .

2.Delivery on time:

We always take care of each steps from products to shipment and arrange special person to follow up orders since PO acceptance to products accept by clients,to make sure every business delivery on time as per contract.

3.Competitive price:

Long term cooperated suppliers offer us competitive parts enable to get low cost to make our products always competitive in prices .

4.New design and customized products:

We are always focusing on new designed mirrors as per market trend to make us are able to supply more fashionable mirrors, and we have a professional team to do design and make customized mirrors as per clients requirement.

5.Certificate and Safety:

The lighted mirrors get certificate approved such as UL ,CE, GS,SASO ,CCC,TUV ,it is reliable for use in your local market. We use safety package to avoid damage of the glass during transportation .

More Questions:

Q:How can I buy LEVE mirrors?

A:You can leave us a message or contact us via email. our sales will contact you at the first time to talk business.

Q: Is there any guarantee of your mirrors ?

A: As standard we guarantee our mirrors one year ,but we guarantee five years for some special models.

Q:How long is the lead time ?

A:Within 20-30 days for stock mirrors, and 30-45 days for normal customized mirrors. As per agreement for some special mirrors.

Q:What are the terms of payment?

A:We accept T /T,L/C,Western Union.

Q:How clients can accept mirrors after payment ?

A:We just need to know your address and contact person,we can arrange shipment by sea or by airplane ,we can delivery the mirrors to your closest port or airport , or we can deal with your local custom clearance and pay custom duty to delivery the mirrors to your office ( shipment from door to door ) .

Q:How to get solution when mirror does not work or be damaged?

A: We will make free replacements for spare parts such as glass damaged,led rings, electrical parts, or we make complete mirrors replacements at not cost if the defective mirrors are on LEVE duty.





Looking for ideal Square Magnifying Vanity Mirror with Light Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 3x Magnifying Lighted Vanity Mirror are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Square Lighted Vanity Mirror. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Vanity Mirror > Vanity Mirror With Light

Product Images

  • Square 3x vanity mirror with lights
  • Square 3x vanity mirror with lights
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Henry Mr. Henry
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier